détaillants des produits KAMA

Canada

Alberta

The Paint Spot 10032 81ave NW Edmonton, Alberta T6E1W8 (780) 432-0240 paintspot.ca

The Gilded Rabbit 10104 149th Street NW Edmonton, Alberta T5P1L1 (780) 481-6950 thegildedrabbit.ca

Inglewood Art Supplies 646 1st Ave NE Calgary, Alberta T2E0B6 (403) 265-8961 inglewoodart.com

British Columbia

Rath Art Supplies 2412 Main St. Vancouver, British Columbia V5T3E2 1(866) 243-7771 rathartsupplies.ca

Revelstoke Stationery Company 101-309 Frist Street West Box 1779 Revelstoke, British Columbia V0E2S0 (250) 837-3070 yourofficeandart.com

Opus Art Supplies 3445 Cornett Rd Vancouver, British Columbia V5M2H3 (604) 435-9991 opusartsupplies.com

New Brunswick

Mount Allison University 62 York street Sackville, New Brunswick E4L1E2 (506)364-2267 mta.ca/bookstore

Endeavours Art Supplies 412 Queen Street Fredericton, New Brunswick E3B1B6 (800) 565-0422 endeavoursthinkplay.com

The Art Shack 102 rue St-George Moncton, New Brunswick E1C1T8 (506) 855-7422 artshack.ca

Nova Scotia

Printer's corner 2064 Northwest Road, PO Box 36 Po box 36 Blockhouse, Nova Scotia B0J 1E0 (902) 624-0170 printerscorner.ca

Art Can gallery and cafe 9850 main street Canning, Nova Scotia B0P 1H0 (902) 582-7071 artcan.com

Ontario

Aboveground Art supplies 74 McCaul Street Toronto, Ontario M5T3K2 (416) 591-1601 abovegroundartsupplies.com

Wyndham Art Supplies Inc 125 Wyndham Street North Guelph, Ontario N1H4E9 1(800) 560-1970 wyndhamartsupplies.com

Wallack's Art Supplies 231 Bank Street Ottawa, Ontario K2P1W9 (613) 234-1800 wallacks.com

Universite d'Ottawa Visual Art Store 100 Laurier Ave East, Suite 113 Ottawa, Ontario K1N6N5 (613) 562-5800 sherryweldenartstore.com

North Art Supplies 6 West St. N., Huntsville, Ontario P1H2B6 (705) 788-0726 northartsupplies.com

Christopher James / Select Fine Art Materials 1488 Delia Crescent Ottawa, Ontario K4A2Y2 (613) 355-9503 selectfineartmaterials.com

Cailuan Inc 225 Pitt St Cornwall, Ontario K6J3P8 (613) 363-0344 paintpantry.ca

Guthrie’s Art Supplies & Framing 4093 Meadowbrook Dr. #103/105 London, Ontario N6L1G1 (519) 652-1066 davidgguthrie.com

Medium Effort Fine Art Supplies 162 King St. W. Brockville, Ontario K6V3R5 (613) 345-7373 mediumeffort.com

Québec

Juneau & freres 550 3e Avenue Québec, Québec G1L2W3 1(800) 440-2502 juneau.ca

Concordia Art Store Comptes payables 1455 de Maisonneuve Ouest Montréal, Québec H3G1M8 (514) 848-4609

Zone Université Laval 2305 Rue de l'universite bureau 0112 Pavillon Maurice-Pollack Quebec, Québec G1V0B4 (418) 656-2600 zone.ul.ca

La Fontaine des Arts 25 av Principale Rouyn Noranda, Québec J9X4N8 (819) 764-5555 fontainedesarts.qc.ca

Biblairie GGC 1567 rue King ouest Sherbrooke, Québec J1J2C6 (819) 566-0344 biblairie.leslibraires.ca

Support Surface 5425 rue de Bordeaux Local 106 Montréal, Québec H2H2P9 (514) 521-2278 supportsurface.ca

Coop UQAM arts 405 Ste-Catherine E. local :JM100 Montreal, Québec H2L2C4 (514) 987-3000 coopuqam.com

Encadrements Desrochers 107, rue Hormidas-Poirier Lévis, Québec G7A2W2 (418) 831-2483

Coop Cegep Sainte-Foy 2410 chemin Sainte-Foy Quebec, Québec G1V1T3 (418) 658 5833 coopscosf.com

KARBOzART 1650 boul. Tadoussac Chicoutimi, Québec G7G5G7 (418) 693-8047

Le Baluchon de l'Artiste Inc 2 Rte du Président Kennedy Lévis, Québec G6V6C2 (418) 882-6765 emiemorissette.com

Création Déco 147 Boulevard Perron Est New Richmond, Québec G0C2B0 (418) 392-6044 creationdeco.ca

Coopsco des laurentides Succursalle Cégep St-Jérôme 455 Rue Fournier St-Jérôme, Québec J7Z4V2 (450) 436-1580 laurentides.coop

Saskatchewan

MAP Art Store 3737 Wascana Parkway Riddel Centre, Room 025.2, Visual Arts Department Regina, Saskatchewan S4S0A2 (306) 337-2367

Hues Art Supply 1818 Lorne Ave Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7H1Y4 (306) 653-1900 huesart.ca

Framemasters Gallery inc 2559 E. Quance St Regina, Saskatchewan S4V2X5 (306) 761-2415 framemastersgallery.ca

France

Magasin Sennelier 3 Quai Voltaire Paris, 75007 33 1 42 60 75 64 magasinsennelier.art

Germany

Peter's Art Gottschedstr.26 Berlin, 13357 49 30 510 599 91 peters-art.de

Japan

Tokyo

GALLERY SAOH & TOMOS B Hon-cho Nihonbashi WATANABE Bldg 1-3-1 Chuo-ku, Tokyo 1030023 81(033) 271-6693 tomos-b.jimdofree.com

USA

Arizona

Conrad Wilde Gallery 101 W. 6th Street #121 Tucson, Arizona 85701 (520) 622-8997

California

Blue Rooster 4661 Hollywood Blvd Los Angeles, California 90027 (323) 302-5613 blueroosterartsupplies.com

New-york

Soave Faire, inc 449 - 451 Broadway Saratoga Springs, New-york 12866 (518) 587-8448 soavefaire.com

Okalhoma

Ziegler Art 6 N. Lewis Tulsa, Okalhoma 74110 (918) 584-2217 zieglerart.com

Pennsylvania

Merion Art And Repro Center 17W Lancaster Ave Ardmore, Pennsylvania 19003 (610) 896-6161